Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Symara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Chhaya was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely respectful personable and helpful throughout my visit. I enjoy working with her as she is very knowledgeable and professional.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Good
Berta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very good
Tammi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Completely satisfied! Excellent service from beginning to end
Shamita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Slaughter is amazing! I am a new patient and the moment I stepped into the office, the receptionist was welcoming and professional. Before meeting with Dr. Slaughter, another young lady prepped me, and she was equally kind, friendly, and took good care of me. When Dr. Slaughter walked in, she introduced herself, asked a lot of questions to assess my needs and then followed up with a solution that I was comfortable with. Dr. Slaughter and her office are amazing.
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I was thoroughly impressed with this practice from the moment I entered. The atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable and everyone was friendly. This treatment continued when my practitioner Melanie Jones attended to me with care and compassion. She carefully reviewed my files with me, asked thoughtful questions regarding my health and habits, and discussed several viable options that could address any health concerns I had. Her demeanor allowed me to be open and at ease. I trusted her immediately and felt that no issue was too small or large to discuss. I look forward to a long relationship with The Healthy Woman practice and Melanie. I have found a healthcare practice and practitioner I trust.
Ashley W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I felt heard by everyone in the office which is not something I can say about a lot of places. The office is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this facility to anyone needing an OBGYN
Yira E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent professional and compassionate provider
Jazzlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The care I received from Chhaya Patel Was exceptional. My husband and I are impressed by the high level of professionalism and look forward to coming back.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I felt welcomed, seen and heard ! She definitely made a positive impression and I will definitely be back.
Makita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I love the staff here and Dr. E! They are all very helpful and kind.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Patel was patient answered all my questions.
Princess M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Edokpayi known as Dr. E is an excellent doctor. She is compassionate and always listens to my concerns. She provides excellent care. Recently I had an urgent need and was able to get in to see the doctor on the next business day. I really appreciated that. I will continue to receive my care at the Healthy Women.
Kendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
they’re all amazing
Miranda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Faiza is very thorough, informative, and attentive to your questions and worries. All staff were very pleasant and kind. Thank you
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great visit with NP Faiza Gilani. She was in depth answering all my questions and concerns. Easy appointment.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
beautiful experience! from scheduling an appointment with the young lady that made me feel like a friend and it just another number to the practice all the way to the staff from check in to check out! my provider was also absolutely amazing I have finally found my new OBGYN!
Marnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very informative , pleasant atmosphere & professional
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I was seen on time, they took their time hearing me out and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed like other places.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Staff was super nice and the place was so clean. I feel safe here.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare