Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberta Williams W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They are awesome wom
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
These Ladies are AWESOME !!!!!! Never have I ever went to a doctor office and felt so welcomed. They were ALL nice !!!! I took my daughter with me on my return visit. Because I was bragging so much about these ladies. She was like let me see and she went with me and fell in love. She is now a patient also !!!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional, listened attentively, made appropriate referral. Very satisfied with all staff. Very thankful for excellent service
Marvenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Office had a great atmosphere. The staff were all very welcoming and very organized!! I love it there and they overall make you feel comfortable and at home!! I definitely will be recommending them to my friends & family!! Thank You Ladies!!!
Shirley M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Friendly efficient staff, Doctors experienced, and knowledgeable about my needs; glad I found you, I will be back ! Thanks
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience from beginning to end. I didn't have to wait long to see Jill Antisell, CNM. She was very attentive to my needs and knowledgeable on my questions. I am a self pay patient and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this office for someone looking for professionalism and quality care.
Dejamere L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience overall. I highly recommend going to them in order to stay healthy and to know about your body.
Haley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent staff!!
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very great service!
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
What kind and professional staff! The office was very clean, organized, pretty and smelled good! Great experience :)
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Jill was thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Emma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Nice efficient experience. We loved Jill. Music was a bit too loud in waiting room.
Celestina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Tuesday C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
It was great. All of my questions were answered.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone in the office was really sweet and helpful
Merlande A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
None
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone in the office was amazing! So thankful I found this office!
Myra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
The facility is Very nice! The doctors are well-informed and seem to care about each patient. I enjoyed my first visit and will be back.
Deanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Jill was great!
Alma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
This place is super clean, nice atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and professional. Glad i found them .

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare