Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

156 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was amazing, they are so patient and kind. The ambiance is spectacular.
Racquel K.
11/15/18
My overall experience is well worth it. All of the staff is nice and it feels like home every time.
Chyenne G.
10/16/18
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Slaughter and Staff are awesome!
Patricia C.
10/11/18
She was great, I was very nervous to go to a new doctor but she was very informative and assertive it made me feel so much better and I will def be coming back.
Whenyber D.
08/20/18
My experience was awesome. This was my first visit and I was having my annual exam. My appointment was at 9AM and I got started on my vitals, early. The receptionist was very friendly. Dr. Slaughter was extremely nice, personable, knowledgeable and honest. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her & The Healthy Woman to any female. They have a wonderful process, prior to, during and after your appointment. And they offer a calming atmosphere.
Kotrina T.
08/17/18
Dr. Slaughter was very caring and shows great concern about her patient's health.
Jayda J.
07/27/18
Dr. Slaughter is so friendly and helpful. She put me at ease and I felt totally comfortable. Great experience!
Victoria L.
07/16/18
I so appreciated Dr. Slaughter spending time with me to talk about my different options for birth control that I would be comfortable with.
Karen R.
07/16/18
The Staff is always warm, inviting, and professional. The DRS. Are very knowledgeable and always have a positive outlook on things. Love this place!
Pia M.
06/04/18
Everyone I encountered was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Slaughter is very knowledgeable and took her time with me.
Kellie H.
05/30/18
Dr. Slaughter and her team were personable and professional. She took her time explaining (in detail) answers to my questions. I appreciated her level of knowledge as well as the overall customer service within her practice and am glad to have found a local gyno who I can trust.
Alison C.
05/23/18
Understanding and kind :)
Jessy J.
05/18/18
I was in press the people who work there was great
Rose A.
05/18/18
Dr. Slaughter is great! My entire experience at The Healthy Woman Practice has always been exceptional.
Raje R.
05/18/18
Great experience! Professional and courteous staff, beautiful clinic affordable prices and barely any wait time. Love it!
Marieli V.
05/16/18
The whole staff is so nice and pleasant. Dr Slaughter is very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend to anyone especially first time moms
Janeiva W.
05/15/18
Love the friendly and accommodating staff!
Brittany H.
05/14/18
I was assigned to Dr. Slaughter after I ended up in the ER. She and her office staff are great! She delivered my large baby and made sure things went smoothly! I would recommend her to others.
Misty K.
01/30/18
Just love this office!!!
Staci C.
01/16/18
Very thorough and explained everything in detail, no questions unanswered. Dr Slaughter is great!
Sonya T.
01/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours