Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

182 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura E.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience from beginning to end. I didn't have to wait long to see Jill Antisell, CNM. She was very attentive to my needs and knowledgeable on my questions. I am a self pay patient and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this office for someone looking for professionalism and quality care.
Dejamere L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience overall. I highly recommend going to them in order to stay healthy and to know about your body.
Haley A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent staff!!
Alicia A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very great service!
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/08/19
What kind and professional staff! The office was very clean, organized, pretty and smelled good! Great experience :)
Sarah J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Jill was thorough and made me feel very comfortable.
Emma I.
Submitted 05/08/19
Nice efficient experience. We loved Jill. Music was a bit too loud in waiting room.
Celestina P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Tuesday C.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was great. All of my questions were answered.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone in the office was really sweet and helpful
Merlande A.
Submitted 04/30/19
None
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone in the office was amazing! So thankful I found this office!
Myra B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The facility is Very nice! The doctors are well-informed and seem to care about each patient. I enjoyed my first visit and will be back.
Deanna S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Jill was great!
Alma J.
Submitted 04/23/19
This place is super clean, nice atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and professional. Glad i found them .
Sara B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Slaughter really took the time to sit down and LISTEN to what I had To say. Then she listed all my options and what she recommended but in such a way where I did Not feel like she was pushing unnecessary treatments on me! I was Very impressed with the whole office staff. Everyone was so nice and the facility was very clean and inviting. It doesn’t even feel like a doctor office!
Tanesha D.
Submitted 04/16/19
The whole staff was so pleasant from beginning to end. Special kudos to the office manager she was very informative re: my ins. Jill was awesome and put my mind at ease. I will go no where else.
Holly A.
Submitted 04/09/19
My first visit today was very pleasant. Absolutely wonderful, caring staff. Met with the midwife, Jill who is AMAZING. Highly recommend.
Stanley I.
Submitted 04/04/19
My wife had our first baby and Dr. Slaughter was her doctor. Best doctor ever!!!!
Latoya A.
Submitted 04/02/19
I'm 42 years old Dr. Slaughter is the best Doctor I've met in my life time

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare