Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jazzlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The care I received from Chhaya Patel Was exceptional. My husband and I are impressed by the high level of professionalism and look forward to coming back.
April W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I felt welcomed, seen and heard ! She definitely made a positive impression and I will definitely be back.
Makita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I love the staff here and Dr. E! They are all very helpful and kind.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Patel was patient answered all my questions.
Princess M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Edokpayi known as Dr. E is an excellent doctor. She is compassionate and always listens to my concerns. She provides excellent care. Recently I had an urgent need and was able to get in to see the doctor on the next business day. I really appreciated that. I will continue to receive my care at the Healthy Women.
Kendra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
they’re all amazing
Miranda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Faiza is very thorough, informative, and attentive to your questions and worries. All staff were very pleasant and kind. Thank you
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great visit with NP Faiza Gilani. She was in depth answering all my questions and concerns. Easy appointment.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
beautiful experience! from scheduling an appointment with the young lady that made me feel like a friend and it just another number to the practice all the way to the staff from check in to check out! my provider was also absolutely amazing I have finally found my new OBGYN!
Marnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very informative , pleasant atmosphere & professional
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I was seen on time, they took their time hearing me out and addressing my concerns. Never felt rushed like other places.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Staff was super nice and the place was so clean. I feel safe here.
Toni Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I have never visit this office but I was referred by a friend. I called to make an appointment and the young lady that answered the phone was very rude and sounded like she may have had an attitude because I was asking insurance questions. I decided to go somewhere else, first impression is everything.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
When I got to her office I immediately knew I was in the right place. When Dr. Faiza Giliani came to me and carefully listened to my concerns, her knowledge and kindness comforted me and I am truly grateful for such special attention and a nice nurses.
Londyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
They now have a call center and they are awesome! I was able to call and get all of my information verified and schedule in less than 5 minutes! 10/10
Deja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
The call center and staff is absolutely amazing! i never have a problem getting through now and they are super theral and very sweet! I will definitely recommend my family and friends here.
Rakhshi A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Good
Ebone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Jones and her staff are absolutely amazing. Dr Jones is so through, personable, and well versed in medicine. Her passion for her clients is unmatched. Dr Jones never has a problem going out of her way to help you get what you need or understand what is necessary to improve your health. 5 stars from me.
Tiyahna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Always a good experience with her. You can tell she really cares for her patients.
Alberta Williams W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They are awesome wom

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
United Healthcare