Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Slaughter is an amazing Dr. She helped ease my mind and concerns I had. The staff and assistants were beyond excellent as well. I was very pleased with the entire process from check in to check out. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone looking for a OBYN.
Khadene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Slaughter was very patient and informative. She made me feel safe and at home. I'm so happy I found her. Will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
As always, Dr. Slaughter was wonderful!
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Slaughter and her staff are always wonderful!!
Chundra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Slaughters office.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/17
Love everyone there!
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff!
Olivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
It was a great first time visit, very very friendly staff a give it a thumbs wayyy up.. :)
Tracey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Love Dr. Slaughter and her staff! Very professional and friendly!
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Everything and everyone is very nice and professional!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
I scheduled an early 8 a.m. appointment so that I could get to work by 9 on time. Service was efficient, professional, and expedient.
Fredricka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/17
Professional, took the time to answer ALL my questions, comfortable environment, pleasant staff
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional and pleasant.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
Love them!! Always so kind and attentive!
Gionna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Very nice!
Shambreeka S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
I just love Dr. Slaughter very sweet and caring lady she takes good care of me every visit
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
I love this doctor and the staff! They are very caring. I am glad that i had found this ob/gyn.
Senise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
I have a great visit every time I go I love this doctor
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
I love the doctor's and staff here!! I feel so comfortable here!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Slaughter is a knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant physician. I feel assured after each visit that I'm on the right track.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare