Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

182 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chundra C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Slaughters office.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Love everyone there!
Judy T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff!
Olivia A.
Submitted 09/19/17
It was a great first time visit, very very friendly staff a give it a thumbs wayyy up.. :)
Tracey A.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love Dr. Slaughter and her staff! Very professional and friendly!
Hannah H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Everything and everyone is very nice and professional!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/15/17
I scheduled an early 8 a.m. appointment so that I could get to work by 9 on time. Service was efficient, professional, and expedient.
Fredricka H.
Submitted 09/14/17
Professional, took the time to answer ALL my questions, comfortable environment, pleasant staff
Maria B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional and pleasant.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/04/17
Love them!! Always so kind and attentive!
Gionna L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very nice!
Shambreeka S.
Submitted 08/29/17
I just love Dr. Slaughter very sweet and caring lady she takes good care of me every visit
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/24/17
I love this doctor and the staff! They are very caring. I am glad that i had found this ob/gyn.
Senise F.
Submitted 08/23/17
I have a great visit every time I go I love this doctor
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/23/17
I love the doctor's and staff here!! I feel so comfortable here!
Susan L.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Slaughter is a knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant physician. I feel assured after each visit that I'm on the right track.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 08/17/17
I absolutely love Dr. slaughter! She is very easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. She did an awesome job with my c-section cut, you can barley see it! She will be the one I go to , to have all of my children!
Tara P.
Submitted 08/16/17
Super nice
Candace B.
Submitted 08/11/17
Love Dr. Slaughter! I would highly recommend her to help you on your pregnancy journey and to bring your little ones into the world!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Slaughter and her staff are amazing. You are treated with so much kindness, excellent customer service.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare