Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was a great first time visit, very very friendly staff a give it a thumbs wayyy up.. :)
Olivia A.
09/19/17
Love Dr. Slaughter and her staff! Very professional and friendly!
Tracey A.
09/18/17
Everything and everyone is very nice and professional!
Hannah H.
09/15/17
I scheduled an early 8 a.m. appointment so that I could get to work by 9 on time. Service was efficient, professional, and expedient.
Linda C.
09/15/17
Professional, took the time to answer ALL my questions, comfortable environment, pleasant staff
Fredricka H.
09/14/17
Professional and pleasant.
Maria B.
09/07/17
Love them!! Always so kind and attentive!
Sara M.
09/04/17
Very nice!
Gionna L.
08/31/17
I just love Dr. Slaughter very sweet and caring lady she takes good care of me every visit
Shambreeka S.
08/29/17
I love this doctor and the staff! They are very caring. I am glad that i had found this ob/gyn.
Brittany D.
08/24/17
I have a great visit every time I go I love this doctor
Senise F.
08/23/17
I love the doctor's and staff here!! I feel so comfortable here!
Tiffany H.
08/23/17
Dr. Slaughter is a knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant physician. I feel assured after each visit that I'm on the right track.
Susan L.
08/18/17
I absolutely love Dr. slaughter! She is very easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable. She did an awesome job with my c-section cut, you can barley see it! She will be the one I go to , to have all of my children!
Vanessa B.
08/17/17
Super nice
Tara P.
08/16/17
Love Dr. Slaughter! I would highly recommend her to help you on your pregnancy journey and to bring your little ones into the world!
Candace B.
08/11/17
Dr. Slaughter and her staff are amazing. You are treated with so much kindness, excellent customer service.
Kimberly C.
07/17/17
The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Happy to have found a new place for care!
Mica D.
07/14/17
Best Obgyn clinic, doctors and staff!! I'm very happy with my experience!
Tara P.
07/12/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours