Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

166 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara B.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Slaughter is an amazing Dr. She helped ease my mind and concerns I had. The staff and assistants were beyond excellent as well. I was very pleased with the entire process from check in to check out. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone looking for a OBYN.
Khadene S.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Slaughter was very patient and informative. She made me feel safe and at home. I'm so happy I found her. Will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Samantha L.
Submitted 09/23/17
As always, Dr. Slaughter was wonderful!
Melanie G.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Slaughter and her staff are always wonderful!!
Chundra C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Slaughters office.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/20/17
Love everyone there!
Judy T.
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff!
Olivia A.
Submitted 09/19/17
It was a great first time visit, very very friendly staff a give it a thumbs wayyy up.. :)
Tracey A.
Submitted 09/18/17
Love Dr. Slaughter and her staff! Very professional and friendly!
Hannah H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Everything and everyone is very nice and professional!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/15/17
I scheduled an early 8 a.m. appointment so that I could get to work by 9 on time. Service was efficient, professional, and expedient.
Fredricka H.
Submitted 09/14/17
Professional, took the time to answer ALL my questions, comfortable environment, pleasant staff
Maria B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional and pleasant.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/04/17
Love them!! Always so kind and attentive!
Gionna L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Very nice!
Shambreeka S.
Submitted 08/29/17
I just love Dr. Slaughter very sweet and caring lady she takes good care of me every visit
Brittany D.
Submitted 08/24/17
I love this doctor and the staff! They are very caring. I am glad that i had found this ob/gyn.
Senise F.
Submitted 08/23/17
I have a great visit every time I go I love this doctor
Tiffany H.
Submitted 08/23/17
I love the doctor's and staff here!! I feel so comfortable here!
Susan L.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Slaughter is a knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant physician. I feel assured after each visit that I'm on the right track.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare