Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

166 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shambreeka S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Great visit as always..wonderful nice sweet and loving staff
Cristina M V.
Submitted 10/27/17
Absolutely loved the new place. As always, I have been seeing Dr. Slaughter for almost 3 years now and I couldn't be happier with her or her staff!! Won't be changing Doctors unless I move out of the state! Thank you all!!
Geraldine H.
Submitted 10/25/17
After moving and really needing special care, I had not had the greatest experience with doctor offices since the move but when I discovered The Healthy Women’s facility, I am overly grateful. The staff is excellent and Dr. Slaughter is great!
Candace D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Everyone there is awesome. They don’t make you feel like you’re in a doctors office. And the new office is AMAZING!
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/23/17
Always love coming to see Dr.Slaughter and her staff. Been coming for 3 years, she delievered both of my kids and i wouldnt go anywhere else. Definitely recommend The heathly woman.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/21/17
All the staff are so sweet and amazing!
Monica M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Friendly staff. Always professional. Best place to receive care hands down!
Quaira H.
Submitted 10/20/17
Always great service. The new office is very cozy.
Chundra C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Great visit as always. Wonderful and caring doctor.
Quaira H.
Submitted 10/15/17
She's the greatest!
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr. Slaughter was so nice, great mannerism and a great listener. I didn’t feel rushed with her. I’m glad I chose her as my new OB/GYN. I felt like all of my needs were met and they also helped schedule my mammogram...
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/14/17
I love my doctor’s office and everyone there. My visits are always welcoming and pleasant.
Sara M.
Submitted 10/12/17
Love these ladies! They always take their time to really listen and care so much about you!
VIVIANA H.
Submitted 10/07/17
I was pleased with my visit
Gelila B.
Submitted 10/06/17
On my visit at The Healthy woman, all the stuff in there were professional and friendly. Also Dr.Slaughter was very friendly. I really recommend this place if you're looking for an OBGYN that makes you feel comfortable and not scared.
Laquasia C.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr.Slaughter us great i would recommend her to anyone. Shes very knowledgeable and will listen to your every concern.
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 10/05/17
Very Friendly People. Nice Environment. I recommend Dr. Slaughter
Chundra C.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Slaughter is the most caring doctor I've been to. She really listens to her patients.
Shequita A.
Submitted 10/03/17
Excellent!
Amy D.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Slaughter was wonderful, she always is.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare