Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie R.
Submitted 11/11/17
I must say I was very comfortable. I was able to keep my dignity and the visit was very informalble.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Relaxing, helpful and non judgmental
Chundra C.
Submitted 11/08/17
The most caring doctor I've ever had. She really listens to you.
Rita M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Efficient, rapid, warm, loving environment. Satisfactory.
Alexus Z.
Submitted 11/08/17
Dr. Slaughter is so AWESOME! She gave me a lot of great advice and she was very patient. The staff were AMAZING as well. Can’t wait until my next visit!
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/07/17
She was nice and a great doctor
Sharlene T.
Submitted 11/07/17
I love her already and it's only been my first visit!!! Dr.Slaughter is very thorough in everything she does and has an amazing practice. Her staff is friendly as well, and I'm so glad that I chose her as my Gyn
Paulette W.
Submitted 11/07/17
Always a pleasure to visit your office
Isabel S.
Submitted 11/04/17
Happy to know I have a clinic that cares for my health. Loved DR SLAUGHTER & all her staff!
Tiquanda L.
Submitted 11/03/17
Love the staff
Freda M.
Submitted 11/02/17
The staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable with my visit as a new patient, Dr. Slaughter is awesome. She took her time and explained everything that was going to happen and next steps.
Avery M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Awesome staff!
Shatoya P.
Submitted 10/30/17
Excellent service
Mialishia S.
Submitted 10/30/17
I absolutely love The Healthy woman both the OBGYN & NP along with the medical assistant are awesome. They remembered me and are extremely thorough with the best bedside manner and humor.
Erika E.
Submitted 10/28/17
It’s very relaxing there. The staff is amazing and it’s comfy and beautiful inside!
Shambreeka S.
Submitted 10/28/17
Great visit as always..wonderful nice sweet and loving staff
Cristina M V.
Submitted 10/27/17
Absolutely loved the new place. As always, I have been seeing Dr. Slaughter for almost 3 years now and I couldn't be happier with her or her staff!! Won't be changing Doctors unless I move out of the state! Thank you all!!
Geraldine H.
Submitted 10/25/17
After moving and really needing special care, I had not had the greatest experience with doctor offices since the move but when I discovered The Healthy Women’s facility, I am overly grateful. The staff is excellent and Dr. Slaughter is great!
Candace D.
Submitted 10/23/17
Everyone there is awesome. They don’t make you feel like you’re in a doctors office. And the new office is AMAZING!
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/23/17
Always love coming to see Dr.Slaughter and her staff. Been coming for 3 years, she delievered both of my kids and i wouldnt go anywhere else. Definitely recommend The heathly woman.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare