Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always great service. The new office is very cozy.
Quaira H.
10/20/17
Great visit as always. Wonderful and caring doctor.
Chundra C.
10/19/17
She's the greatest!
Quaira H.
10/15/17
Dr. Slaughter was so nice, great mannerism and a great listener. I didn’t feel rushed with her. I’m glad I chose her as my new OB/GYN. I felt like all of my needs were met and they also helped schedule my mammogram...
Sheila M.
10/15/17
I love my doctor’s office and everyone there. My visits are always welcoming and pleasant.
Stephanie P.
10/14/17
Love these ladies! They always take their time to really listen and care so much about you!
Sara M.
10/12/17
I was pleased with my visit
VIVIANA H.
10/07/17
On my visit at The Healthy woman, all the stuff in there were professional and friendly. Also Dr.Slaughter was very friendly. I really recommend this place if you're looking for an OBGYN that makes you feel comfortable and not scared.
Gelila B.
10/06/17
Dr.Slaughter us great i would recommend her to anyone. Shes very knowledgeable and will listen to your every concern.
Laquasia C.
10/06/17
Very Friendly People. Nice Environment. I recommend Dr. Slaughter
Gabrielle B.
10/05/17
Dr. Slaughter is the most caring doctor I've been to. She really listens to her patients.
Chundra C.
10/05/17
Excellent!
Shequita A.
10/03/17
Dr. Slaughter was wonderful, she always is.
Amy D.
09/27/17
Dr Slaughter is an amazing Dr. She helped ease my mind and concerns I had. The staff and assistants were beyond excellent as well. I was very pleased with the entire process from check in to check out. I highly recommend this Dr. to anyone looking for a OBYN.
Tara B.
09/26/17
Dr. Slaughter was very patient and informative. She made me feel safe and at home. I'm so happy I found her. Will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Khadene S.
09/23/17
As always, Dr. Slaughter was wonderful!
Samantha L.
09/23/17
Dr. Slaughter and her staff are always wonderful!!
Melanie G.
09/22/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Slaughters office.
Chundra C.
09/20/17
Love everyone there!
Crystal C.
09/20/17
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff!
Judy T.
09/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours