Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent!
Fredricka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Patient. Answered all my questions.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter was perfect. She was very informative and explained everything in an easy to understand and concise manor.
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter is Amazing! I despise going to the Dr and she really made my experience so pleasant. She was very kind and took the time to discuss everything with me in detail. I felt very comfortable with her. Highly Recommended!!
Coty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Slaughter and all her staff are beyond nice. I previously had issues with and earlier pregnancy and they have been very delicate with me from my first visit.
Isabelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/17
Good.
Chondria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Slaughter is defiantly one of a kind. She’s very patient, and a great listener. Also, she’s charismatic, and gives realistic advice for whatever road is up ahead. The monotony of the doctor Office environment is usually stifling , but not at Dr. Slaughter’s Office.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
It was a totally awesome experience!!!!! I love the beautiful office and awesome staff!!!!
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
My experience here was great! I feel so comfortable and relaxed when i come for my visits. The staff are very nice!❤️
Precious J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
Friendly and professional. Decor was lovely
Delisia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/17
I recently moved to the area and was having trouble finding a provider in a small setting who is attentive and caring! Dr. Slaughter is AMAZING! Not only is she warm & friendly she really knows how to put you at ease . I’m glad I found a permanent ob/gyn . The staff at The Healthy Woman is kind and welcoming. I will be back for sure !
Eboni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
Awesome Practice!!!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr Slaughter was very friendly and I felt well taking care off:)
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr. Slaughter was wonderful and made me very comfortable. Thank you!
Chaunda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/17
I love Dr.Slaughter and her fabulous team
Winter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/17
Can not ask for a more comftroble "woman" friendly inviroment. To the amazing staff to the comfy spa soft robes. I have gone to one obgyn Dr for 15 years and have moved to this office. Am so happy with my decision
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Always helpful and informative !
Tania H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Slaughter was very friendly and had great bedside manner. She was patient and thorough.
Chundra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Best doctor around.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr.Slaughter was Great, I was very comfortable, excellent experience

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare