Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The most caring doctor I've ever had. She really listens to you.
Chundra C.
11/08/17
Efficient, rapid, warm, loving environment. Satisfactory.
Rita M.
11/08/17
Dr. Slaughter is so AWESOME! She gave me a lot of great advice and she was very patient. The staff were AMAZING as well. Can’t wait until my next visit!
Alexus Z.
11/08/17
She was nice and a great doctor
Ashley M.
11/07/17
I love her already and it's only been my first visit!!! Dr.Slaughter is very thorough in everything she does and has an amazing practice. Her staff is friendly as well, and I'm so glad that I chose her as my Gyn
Sharlene T.
11/07/17
Always a pleasure to visit your office
Paulette W.
11/07/17
Happy to know I have a clinic that cares for my health. Loved DR SLAUGHTER & all her staff!
Isabel S.
11/04/17
Love the staff
Tiquanda L.
11/03/17
The staff was friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable with my visit as a new patient, Dr. Slaughter is awesome. She took her time and explained everything that was going to happen and next steps.
Freda M.
11/02/17
Awesome staff!
Avery M.
10/31/17
Excellent service
Shatoya P.
10/30/17
I absolutely love The Healthy woman both the OBGYN & NP along with the medical assistant are awesome. They remembered me and are extremely thorough with the best bedside manner and humor.
Mialishia S.
10/30/17
It’s very relaxing there. The staff is amazing and it’s comfy and beautiful inside!
Erika E.
10/28/17
Great visit as always..wonderful nice sweet and loving staff
Shambreeka S.
10/28/17
Absolutely loved the new place. As always, I have been seeing Dr. Slaughter for almost 3 years now and I couldn't be happier with her or her staff!! Won't be changing Doctors unless I move out of the state! Thank you all!!
Cristina M V.
10/27/17
After moving and really needing special care, I had not had the greatest experience with doctor offices since the move but when I discovered The Healthy Women’s facility, I am overly grateful. The staff is excellent and Dr. Slaughter is great!
Geraldine H.
10/25/17
Everyone there is awesome. They don’t make you feel like you’re in a doctors office. And the new office is AMAZING!
Candace D.
10/23/17
Always love coming to see Dr.Slaughter and her staff. Been coming for 3 years, she delievered both of my kids and i wouldnt go anywhere else. Definitely recommend The heathly woman.
Alexandra A.
10/23/17
All the staff are so sweet and amazing!
Margaret S.
10/21/17
Friendly staff. Always professional. Best place to receive care hands down!
Monica M.
10/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours