Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabelle B.
Submitted 11/25/17
Good.
Chondria R.
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Slaughter is defiantly one of a kind. She’s very patient, and a great listener. Also, she’s charismatic, and gives realistic advice for whatever road is up ahead. The monotony of the doctor Office environment is usually stifling , but not at Dr. Slaughter’s Office.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 11/22/17
It was a totally awesome experience!!!!! I love the beautiful office and awesome staff!!!!
Norma R.
Submitted 11/22/17
My experience here was great! I feel so comfortable and relaxed when i come for my visits. The staff are very nice!❤️
Precious J.
Submitted 11/21/17
Friendly and professional. Decor was lovely
Delisia P.
Submitted 11/21/17
I recently moved to the area and was having trouble finding a provider in a small setting who is attentive and caring! Dr. Slaughter is AMAZING! Not only is she warm & friendly she really knows how to put you at ease . I’m glad I found a permanent ob/gyn . The staff at The Healthy Woman is kind and welcoming. I will be back for sure !
Eboni F.
Submitted 11/20/17
Awesome Practice!!!
Nicole W.
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr Slaughter was very friendly and I felt well taking care off:)
Kelly W.
Submitted 11/18/17
Dr. Slaughter was wonderful and made me very comfortable. Thank you!
Chaunda P.
Submitted 11/17/17
I love Dr.Slaughter and her fabulous team
Winter E.
Submitted 11/17/17
Can not ask for a more comftroble "woman" friendly inviroment. To the amazing staff to the comfy spa soft robes. I have gone to one obgyn Dr for 15 years and have moved to this office. Am so happy with my decision
Julia R.
Submitted 11/15/17
Always helpful and informative !
Tania H.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Slaughter was very friendly and had great bedside manner. She was patient and thorough.
Chundra C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best doctor around.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr.Slaughter was Great, I was very comfortable, excellent experience
Rose T.
Submitted 11/14/17
Wonderful doctor
Chaunda P.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great like always!
Kristy S.
Submitted 11/13/17
My previous OB wasn't very nice. I found Dr. Slaughter and was extremely relieved! Not only is she the sweetest, her staff is super friendly as well. I, seriously cannot be happier with The Healthy Woman. Highly recommend and look forward to my upcoming visits!
Sara H.
Submitted 11/13/17
I️ felt like she really listened to my needs and the whole staff was amazing
Jeanine W.
Submitted 11/13/17
Very impressed with the knowledge of the doctor and the friendliness of her staff. I most impressed with the technology used as well.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare