Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was a totally awesome experience!!!!! I love the beautiful office and awesome staff!!!!
Yolanda C.
11/22/17
My experience here was great! I feel so comfortable and relaxed when i come for my visits. The staff are very nice!❤️
Norma R.
11/22/17
Friendly and professional. Decor was lovely
Precious J.
11/21/17
I recently moved to the area and was having trouble finding a provider in a small setting who is attentive and caring! Dr. Slaughter is AMAZING! Not only is she warm & friendly she really knows how to put you at ease . I’m glad I found a permanent ob/gyn . The staff at The Healthy Woman is kind and welcoming. I will be back for sure !
Delisia P.
11/21/17
Awesome Practice!!!
Eboni F.
11/20/17
Dr Slaughter was very friendly and I felt well taking care off:)
Nicole W.
11/18/17
Dr. Slaughter was wonderful and made me very comfortable. Thank you!
Kelly W.
11/18/17
I love Dr.Slaughter and her fabulous team
Chaunda P.
11/17/17
Can not ask for a more comftroble "woman" friendly inviroment. To the amazing staff to the comfy spa soft robes. I have gone to one obgyn Dr for 15 years and have moved to this office. Am so happy with my decision
Winter E.
11/17/17
Always helpful and informative !
Julia R.
11/15/17
Dr. Slaughter was very friendly and had great bedside manner. She was patient and thorough.
Tania H.
11/15/17
Best doctor around.
Chundra C.
11/15/17
Dr.Slaughter was Great, I was very comfortable, excellent experience
Kathleen T.
11/15/17
Wonderful doctor
Rose T.
11/14/17
Great like always!
Chaunda P.
11/14/17
My previous OB wasn't very nice. I found Dr. Slaughter and was extremely relieved! Not only is she the sweetest, her staff is super friendly as well. I, seriously cannot be happier with The Healthy Woman. Highly recommend and look forward to my upcoming visits!
Kristy S.
11/13/17
I️ felt like she really listened to my needs and the whole staff was amazing
Sara H.
11/13/17
Very impressed with the knowledge of the doctor and the friendliness of her staff. I most impressed with the technology used as well.
Jeanine W.
11/13/17
I must say I was very comfortable. I was able to keep my dignity and the visit was very informalble.
Maggie R.
11/11/17
Relaxing, helpful and non judgmental
Evelyn A.
11/09/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours