Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mialishia S.
Submitted 12/07/17
By far the most professional and caring doctor !
Cindy D.
Submitted 12/07/17
I love Dr. Slaughter's bedside manner. She is very personable and makes you feel comfortable talking about personal issues. I am so glad I found her!
Jamara S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Everything was perfect!!! She understand all my problems because she experience them as well.
Melanie G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Great experience as always! I recommend dr. Slaughter to everyone. She's very patient and understanding.
Paulette W.
Submitted 12/05/17
Was taken immediately and the nurse was very warm and friendly. She really put me at ease.
Kyra N.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very helpful, fantastic attitudes.
Pia M.
Submitted 12/02/17
Staff was excellent! 1st visit made me feel like family. Nice, clean, and cozy.
Tania H.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Slaughter is an awesome doctor! She has great bedside manner and very patient.
Billie Jo C.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Slaughter and her team are friendly and always there to answer any questions you may have along the way. Dr. Slaughter and her team are awesome!
Jintana S.
Submitted 11/29/17
I had been in search of a new ob/gyn and even though I live a ways away I was intrigued. First off, let’s talk about the office. This isn’t your boring medicinal office that already gives you the heebie jeebies when you go in but a beautifully decorated feminine atmosphere spa. It’s a pleasure to be in this ambient. I met with Dr. Slaughter personally and prior to her examination we spent a good 40 minutes talking about my history and what were my expectations. She was very informative as well as compassionate with my filling her in on the last quarter of my life. She advised me that she was due to give birth but prior to leaving she wanted us to have a plan in place so that I would be on track to conceive. I felt so comfortable with her the best bedside manner ever. And I look forward to her helping me accomplish my dream of being a mom. Look no further She is amazing!
Christy Doran P.
Submitted 11/29/17
Love this office
Taylor R.
Submitted 11/29/17
It was my first time & they made me feel very comfortable!
Julia R.
Submitted 11/29/17
Always helpful and caring ♡
Sally I.
Submitted 11/29/17
Everyone there is amazing and friendly. I was nervous about starting with a new doctor. It was worth the 40 mins drive. I'm definitely sticking with The Healthy Woman
Cierra B.
Submitted 11/29/17
my experience was great. Dr. Slaughter & the staff is very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent!
Fredricka H.
Submitted 11/28/17
Patient. Answered all my questions.
Katie M.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter was perfect. She was very informative and explained everything in an easy to understand and concise manor.
Nathalie C.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter is Amazing! I despise going to the Dr and she really made my experience so pleasant. She was very kind and took the time to discuss everything with me in detail. I felt very comfortable with her. Highly Recommended!!
Coty E.
Submitted 11/25/17
Dr. Slaughter and all her staff are beyond nice. I previously had issues with and earlier pregnancy and they have been very delicate with me from my first visit.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare