Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy Doran P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Always a great experience at the healthy woman
Vera M.
Submitted 12/29/17
It was very pleasant. The atmosphere is relaxing.
Jonnee F.
Submitted 12/28/17
It was my first time meeting Dr. Slaughter. She's was so nice, warm, and welcoming.
Raquisha G.
Submitted 12/27/17
The staff was great. Everyone was courteous and professional and they had me in and out in no time!
Stephania S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Really long wait...which i hear is unusual but was my experience. Staff was wonderful
Cristina M V.
Submitted 12/26/17
She is amazing. She has delivered 2 of my babies. Absolutely love her and her staff! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Tracy W.
Submitted 12/26/17
Awesome
Alexis K.
Submitted 12/24/17
Had Dr. Lori - she was great!
Anna B.
Submitted 12/22/17
Love my dr!
Teonna C.
Submitted 12/22/17
Both Dr slaughter and Dr Lori are awesome, very nice and personable!! Love them
Melanie G.
Submitted 12/21/17
I have submitted a lot of reviews for Dr. Slaughters office. It's always a good experience but this last visit was different! Dr. Slaughter and her staff deserves extra recognition! They were having quit the crazy day and were the busiest I have ever seen them. They were dealing with a very sick patient among other things but remained calm and collected while taking care of their other patients as well! Dr. Slaughter came in and answered all of my questions with a smile on her face! Seriously can't stress enough how great they all are!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/21/17
I love this place! They made me feel so welcome and important!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/21/17
I am very pleased with everything! The Physicians, Staff, and facility were/are of the upmost professional. Overall the experience was very comforting and caring!
Glennesha J.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Slaughter was a breath of fresh air! I’m a new patient and have not experienced such patience and understanding from a doctor in a while. I didn’t feel like just another number. She was very informative and made me feel at ease. I’m extremely pleased with the outcome of my visit!
Jintana S.
Submitted 12/19/17
Second visit. Just as great as the first!
Candace N.
Submitted 12/19/17
Enjoyed seeing Nurse Lori today! Her warm spirited welcome is uplifting and positive!
Colene W.
Submitted 12/18/17
Great atmosphere and staff. My Doctor listen to all my concerns and satisfied will my results so far.. Most definitely will return to that off.
Courtenay A.
Submitted 12/13/17
A very comfortable environment with an extra friendly staff.
Lamequa A.
Submitted 12/12/17
I am overly pleased to have found Dr. Slaughter. It is difficult to come by a great OB/GYN that you can trust, and Dr. Slaughter is just that. She is always knowledgeable by explaining every procedure before she does it. Another positive attribute to going to Dr. Slaughter is her awesome staff. The staff for any doctor is everything, and boy does Dr. Slaughter have a great staff from check-in to check-out. They make sure to take extra good care of you; I am truly blessed to have found this great doctor and her team.
Geraldine H.
Submitted 12/12/17
Always a great experience and such a pleasurable environment

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare