Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was perfect!!! She understand all my problems because she experience them as well.
Jamara S.
12/06/17
Great experience as always! I recommend dr. Slaughter to everyone. She's very patient and understanding.
Melanie G.
12/06/17
Was taken immediately and the nurse was very warm and friendly. She really put me at ease.
Paulette W.
12/05/17
Very helpful, fantastic attitudes.
Kyra N.
12/05/17
Staff was excellent! 1st visit made me feel like family. Nice, clean, and cozy.
Pia M.
12/02/17
Dr. Slaughter is an awesome doctor! She has great bedside manner and very patient.
Tania H.
12/01/17
Dr. Slaughter and her team are friendly and always there to answer any questions you may have along the way. Dr. Slaughter and her team are awesome!
Billie Jo C.
11/30/17
I had been in search of a new ob/gyn and even though I live a ways away I was intrigued. First off, let’s talk about the office. This isn’t your boring medicinal office that already gives you the heebie jeebies when you go in but a beautifully decorated feminine atmosphere spa. It’s a pleasure to be in this ambient. I met with Dr. Slaughter personally and prior to her examination we spent a good 40 minutes talking about my history and what were my expectations. She was very informative as well as compassionate with my filling her in on the last quarter of my life. She advised me that she was due to give birth but prior to leaving she wanted us to have a plan in place so that I would be on track to conceive. I felt so comfortable with her the best bedside manner ever. And I look forward to her helping me accomplish my dream of being a mom. Look no further She is amazing!
Jintana S.
11/29/17
Love this office
Christy Doran P.
11/29/17
It was my first time & they made me feel very comfortable!
Taylor R.
11/29/17
Always helpful and caring ♡
Julia R.
11/29/17
Everyone there is amazing and friendly. I was nervous about starting with a new doctor. It was worth the 40 mins drive. I'm definitely sticking with The Healthy Woman
Sally I.
11/29/17
my experience was great. Dr. Slaughter & the staff is very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Cierra B.
11/29/17
Excellent!
Kathleen T.
11/28/17
Patient. Answered all my questions.
Fredricka H.
11/28/17
Dr. Slaughter was perfect. She was very informative and explained everything in an easy to understand and concise manor.
Katie M.
11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter is Amazing! I despise going to the Dr and she really made my experience so pleasant. She was very kind and took the time to discuss everything with me in detail. I felt very comfortable with her. Highly Recommended!!
Nathalie C.
11/27/17
Dr. Slaughter and all her staff are beyond nice. I previously had issues with and earlier pregnancy and they have been very delicate with me from my first visit.
Coty E.
11/25/17
Good.
Isabelle B.
11/25/17
Dr. Slaughter is defiantly one of a kind. She’s very patient, and a great listener. Also, she’s charismatic, and gives realistic advice for whatever road is up ahead. The monotony of the doctor Office environment is usually stifling , but not at Dr. Slaughter’s Office.
Chondria R.
11/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours