Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was my first time meeting Dr. Slaughter. She's was so nice, warm, and welcoming.
Jonnee F.
12/28/17
The staff was great. Everyone was courteous and professional and they had me in and out in no time!
Raquisha G.
12/27/17
Really long wait...which i hear is unusual but was my experience. Staff was wonderful
Stephania S.
12/27/17
She is amazing. She has delivered 2 of my babies. Absolutely love her and her staff! Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Cristina M V.
12/26/17
Awesome
Tracy W.
12/26/17
Had Dr. Lori - she was great!
Alexis K.
12/24/17
Love my dr!
Anna B.
12/22/17
Both Dr slaughter and Dr Lori are awesome, very nice and personable!! Love them
Teonna C.
12/22/17
I have submitted a lot of reviews for Dr. Slaughters office. It's always a good experience but this last visit was different! Dr. Slaughter and her staff deserves extra recognition! They were having quit the crazy day and were the busiest I have ever seen them. They were dealing with a very sick patient among other things but remained calm and collected while taking care of their other patients as well! Dr. Slaughter came in and answered all of my questions with a smile on her face! Seriously can't stress enough how great they all are!
Melanie G.
12/21/17
I love this place! They made me feel so welcome and important!
Stephanie M.
12/21/17
I am very pleased with everything! The Physicians, Staff, and facility were/are of the upmost professional. Overall the experience was very comforting and caring!
Stephanie M.
12/21/17
Dr. Slaughter was a breath of fresh air! I’m a new patient and have not experienced such patience and understanding from a doctor in a while. I didn’t feel like just another number. She was very informative and made me feel at ease. I’m extremely pleased with the outcome of my visit!
Glennesha J.
12/20/17
Second visit. Just as great as the first!
Jintana S.
12/19/17
Enjoyed seeing Nurse Lori today! Her warm spirited welcome is uplifting and positive!
Candace N.
12/19/17
Great atmosphere and staff. My Doctor listen to all my concerns and satisfied will my results so far.. Most definitely will return to that off.
Colene W.
12/18/17
A very comfortable environment with an extra friendly staff.
Courtenay A.
12/13/17
I am overly pleased to have found Dr. Slaughter. It is difficult to come by a great OB/GYN that you can trust, and Dr. Slaughter is just that. She is always knowledgeable by explaining every procedure before she does it. Another positive attribute to going to Dr. Slaughter is her awesome staff. The staff for any doctor is everything, and boy does Dr. Slaughter have a great staff from check-in to check-out. They make sure to take extra good care of you; I am truly blessed to have found this great doctor and her team.
Lamequa A.
12/12/17
Always a great experience and such a pleasurable environment
Geraldine H.
12/12/17
By far the most professional and caring doctor !
Mialishia S.
12/07/17
I love Dr. Slaughter's bedside manner. She is very personable and makes you feel comfortable talking about personal issues. I am so glad I found her!
Cindy D.
12/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours