Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skye B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Slaughter was really nice to talk with. A friendly, caring demeanor. I went in with a problem and she walked me through everything that she will be doing and made sure that I was comfortable. Thank you!! Great experience!!
Marinda J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great experience
Ginna A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable makes an uncomfortable experience comfortable.
Eyerusalem T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great Hospitality Highly recommended.
Chidera E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience. Dr. Slaughter was nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
Racquel K.
Submitted 11/15/18
It was amazing, they are so patient and kind. The ambiance is spectacular.
Chyenne G.
Submitted 10/16/18
My overall experience is well worth it. All of the staff is nice and it feels like home every time.
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/11/18
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Slaughter and Staff are awesome!
Whenyber D.
Submitted 08/20/18
She was great, I was very nervous to go to a new doctor but she was very informative and assertive it made me feel so much better and I will def be coming back.
Kotrina T.
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience was awesome. This was my first visit and I was having my annual exam. My appointment was at 9AM and I got started on my vitals, early. The receptionist was very friendly. Dr. Slaughter was extremely nice, personable, knowledgeable and honest. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her & The Healthy Woman to any female. They have a wonderful process, prior to, during and after your appointment. And they offer a calming atmosphere.
Jayda J.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Slaughter was very caring and shows great concern about her patient's health.
Victoria L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Slaughter is so friendly and helpful. She put me at ease and I felt totally comfortable. Great experience!
Karen R.
Submitted 07/16/18
I so appreciated Dr. Slaughter spending time with me to talk about my different options for birth control that I would be comfortable with.
Pia M.
Submitted 06/04/18
The Staff is always warm, inviting, and professional. The DRS. Are very knowledgeable and always have a positive outlook on things. Love this place!
Kellie H.
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone I encountered was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Slaughter is very knowledgeable and took her time with me.
Alison C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Slaughter and her team were personable and professional. She took her time explaining (in detail) answers to my questions. I appreciated her level of knowledge as well as the overall customer service within her practice and am glad to have found a local gyno who I can trust.
Jessy J.
Submitted 05/18/18
Understanding and kind :)
Rose A.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was in press the people who work there was great
Raje R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Slaughter is great! My entire experience at The Healthy Woman Practice has always been exceptional.
Marieli V.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great experience! Professional and courteous staff, beautiful clinic affordable prices and barely any wait time. Love it!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare