Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

166 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Slaughter and her team were personable and professional. She took her time explaining (in detail) answers to my questions. I appreciated her level of knowledge as well as the overall customer service within her practice and am glad to have found a local gyno who I can trust.
Jessy J.
Submitted 05/18/18
Understanding and kind :)
Rose A.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was in press the people who work there was great
Raje R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Slaughter is great! My entire experience at The Healthy Woman Practice has always been exceptional.
Marieli V.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great experience! Professional and courteous staff, beautiful clinic affordable prices and barely any wait time. Love it!
Janeiva W.
Submitted 05/15/18
The whole staff is so nice and pleasant. Dr Slaughter is very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend to anyone especially first time moms
Brittany H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Love the friendly and accommodating staff!
Misty K.
Submitted 01/30/18
I was assigned to Dr. Slaughter after I ended up in the ER. She and her office staff are great! She delivered my large baby and made sure things went smoothly! I would recommend her to others.
Staci C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Just love this office!!!
Sonya T.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very thorough and explained everything in detail, no questions unanswered. Dr Slaughter is great!
Eden M.
Submitted 01/16/18
I left a different doctors office and came to Dr Jocelyn and I am so happy I did. She answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. She took her time and didn’t rush through the appointment. The entire staff was extremely friendly and there was no wait time.
Susan O.
Submitted 01/16/18
It can be a little scary to have to find a new "girl" doctor but the entire staff made my experience wonderful. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful with all the questions I had. I would recommend them to all of my friends.
Toria J.
Submitted 01/15/18
It was such a warm environment. I felt the most comfortable than ever in Dr Slaughter care.
Schikora S.
Submitted 01/13/18
Always lovely....very friendly and caring staff.
Christy Doran P.
Submitted 01/12/18
Always a great experience
Jo H.
Submitted 01/12/18
The facility is beautiful. The staff works very well as a team. I was late arriving for my appointment but was seen. Dr. Slaughter explained everything she planned to do during my exam in terms I understood. I felt respected and honored. I learned a lot about my body. I will return for my annual visits.
Sonya T.
Submitted 01/10/18
The office was very nice and clean, did not feel clinical but refreshing. The staff was super nice and the Dr was so welcoming. She spent time with me and and addressed all my questions. She did not rush me. I definitely recommend this office. You can tell they take pride in making you feel comfortable. It was important to me that the Dr was involved in our conversation and she was!
Maegan D.
Submitted 01/10/18
Office staff is always very pleasant and informative/helpful. Dr. Slaughter is very thorough and was able to answer all of my questions through the online system that they have, in a timely manner! Am very please with this office!
Jon'Asia P.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Slaughter is the sweetest and most attentive doctor I've ever been to. The staff at the front desk are nice and make you feel right at home with their hospitality. I'm so happy to have found such a caring doctor.
Masada W.
Submitted 01/09/18
Ithey were very personal!!! I felt really comfortable and they took me as soon as I came in !! Excellent place!!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Johnica if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare