Testimonials and Reviews

The Healthy Woman

OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA

159 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was assigned to Dr. Slaughter after I ended up in the ER. She and her office staff are great! She delivered my large baby and made sure things went smoothly! I would recommend her to others.
Misty K.
01/30/18
Just love this office!!!
Staci C.
01/16/18
Very thorough and explained everything in detail, no questions unanswered. Dr Slaughter is great!
Sonya T.
01/16/18
I left a different doctors office and came to Dr Jocelyn and I am so happy I did. She answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly. She took her time and didn’t rush through the appointment. The entire staff was extremely friendly and there was no wait time.
Eden M.
01/16/18
It can be a little scary to have to find a new "girl" doctor but the entire staff made my experience wonderful. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful with all the questions I had. I would recommend them to all of my friends.
Susan O.
01/16/18
It was such a warm environment. I felt the most comfortable than ever in Dr Slaughter care.
Toria J.
01/15/18
Always lovely....very friendly and caring staff.
Schikora S.
01/13/18
Always a great experience
Christy Doran P.
01/12/18
The facility is beautiful. The staff works very well as a team. I was late arriving for my appointment but was seen. Dr. Slaughter explained everything she planned to do during my exam in terms I understood. I felt respected and honored. I learned a lot about my body. I will return for my annual visits.
Jo H.
01/12/18
The office was very nice and clean, did not feel clinical but refreshing. The staff was super nice and the Dr was so welcoming. She spent time with me and and addressed all my questions. She did not rush me. I definitely recommend this office. You can tell they take pride in making you feel comfortable. It was important to me that the Dr was involved in our conversation and she was!
Sonya T.
01/10/18
Office staff is always very pleasant and informative/helpful. Dr. Slaughter is very thorough and was able to answer all of my questions through the online system that they have, in a timely manner! Am very please with this office!
Maegan D.
01/10/18
Dr. Slaughter is the sweetest and most attentive doctor I've ever been to. The staff at the front desk are nice and make you feel right at home with their hospitality. I'm so happy to have found such a caring doctor.
Jon'Asia P.
01/10/18
Ithey were very personal!!! I felt really comfortable and they took me as soon as I came in !! Excellent place!!
Masada W.
01/09/18
Wonderful place, staff is very pleasant and Dr, Slaughter is thourough.
Chelse C.
01/09/18
Nice atmosphere
Carol V.
01/08/18
Professional and warm environment.
Pia M.
01/06/18
Great service and nice team.
Freshta T.
01/05/18
Dr. Slaughter was very informative and empathetic to my concerns. The office staff is very kind. Everything is beautiful and clean.
Aja P.
12/30/17
Always a great experience at the healthy woman
Christy Doran P.
12/29/17
It was very pleasant. The atmosphere is relaxing.
Vera M.
12/29/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours