Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Healthy Woman

OB/Gyns & OB/GYNs located in Snellville, GA & Lawrenceville, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

The Healthy Woman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthy Woman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
The whole staff was so pleasant from beginning to end. Special kudos to the office manager she was very informative re: my ins. Jill was awesome and put my mind at ease. I will go no where else.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
My first visit today was very pleasant. Absolutely wonderful, caring staff. Met with the midwife, Jill who is AMAZING. Highly recommend.
Stanley I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
My wife had our first baby and Dr. Slaughter was her doctor. Best doctor ever!!!!
Latoya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
I'm 42 years old Dr. Slaughter is the best Doctor I've met in my life time
Kerryann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Had a great experience no issue with the staff and I have lots of respect for Lori she is amazing ❤ Dr Slaughter is also amazing
Skye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Slaughter was really nice to talk with. A friendly, caring demeanor. I went in with a problem and she walked me through everything that she will be doing and made sure that I was comfortable. Thank you!! Great experience!!
Marinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Great experience
Ginna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable makes an uncomfortable experience comfortable.
Eyerusalem T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great Hospitality Highly recommended.
Chidera E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience. Dr. Slaughter was nice, friendly and knowledgeable.
Racquel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
It was amazing, they are so patient and kind. The ambiance is spectacular.
Chyenne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
My overall experience is well worth it. All of the staff is nice and it feels like home every time.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
I highly recommend this office. Dr. Slaughter and Staff are awesome!
Whenyber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
She was great, I was very nervous to go to a new doctor but she was very informative and assertive it made me feel so much better and I will def be coming back.
Kotrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience was awesome. This was my first visit and I was having my annual exam. My appointment was at 9AM and I got started on my vitals, early. The receptionist was very friendly. Dr. Slaughter was extremely nice, personable, knowledgeable and honest. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her & The Healthy Woman to any female. They have a wonderful process, prior to, during and after your appointment. And they offer a calming atmosphere.
Jayda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Slaughter was very caring and shows great concern about her patient's health.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Slaughter is so friendly and helpful. She put me at ease and I felt totally comfortable. Great experience!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
I so appreciated Dr. Slaughter spending time with me to talk about my different options for birth control that I would be comfortable with.
Pia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
The Staff is always warm, inviting, and professional. The DRS. Are very knowledgeable and always have a positive outlook on things. Love this place!
Kellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Everyone I encountered was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Slaughter is very knowledgeable and took her time with me.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At The Healthy Woman, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please also check with your insurance to make sure you use their preferred laboratory. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare